Your Cart is Empty

7 Chakras Balancing Bracelet

Product Options

Chakras is the seven centres of spiritual power in the human body. In order to attain and use such energy, one must learn to awaken each of the 7 Chakras located within the body and mind.   

  • Designed to balance the seven chakras, our handcrafted Chakra bracelet collection brings harmony and balance to the body and spirit. Each chakra bracelet corresponds to the seven chakras with colorful beads. This 1 piece beaded mala stretch bracelet promotes healing and vitality.
  • The beads are hand selected piece by piece to ensure a high quality piece of jewelry. They are polished smooth and handmade by our skilled jewelers and the stretch cord makes it neat and easy to wear. 
  • Feel the energy of your chakras while wearing this bracelet. 

1) Root Chakra: I am safe. 

2) Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful being

3) Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong.

4) Heart Chakra: I am love.

5) Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.

6) Third Eye Chakra: I have awakened

7) Crown Chakra: I am one with the cosmos

Limited Quantity. We sell out often. Consider buying two or more.

Get one for yourself or your friends/family.

Click "Add to Cart" now to grab yours.

Join Us !